Special thanks to all the drivers who participated this quarter.  The 2nd  Quarter winners were:

Zachary Everette won 1st place for his great nighttime photo above.

2nd Place was awarded to Clayton Davis.

2nd Place Clayton Davis Apr 2016

3rd place winner was Eric Swartz.

3rd Place eric swartz May 2016


Thanks again to all those who participated.  Winners receive points to use in our Driver Recognition & Appreciation Program.  Keep sending those photos!